jump to navigation

Que Hora Es? June 20, 2010

Posted by alwaysjan in Entertainment.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

My friend Cathy sent a link to this hilarious clip on YouTube – a soap opera for people who only had three weeks of Spanish in the Fourth Grade.  I’ve written about my attempts to learn Spanish in My Spanish es Muy Malo. I tried watching Spanish soaps (telenovelas), hoping to learn a thing or dos, but the actors were obviously from the school of eyebrow acting.  But this one I can follow.  Enjoy!

 

Comments»

1. Catherine Sherman - June 20, 2010

This was so hilarious. I’m glad you posted it so now I can come back to it when I need a laugh, which is often… Chips and salsa!

Like

2. asbestasican - June 20, 2010

Ay, Dios mío. Me encantó. Voy a enseñarlo a mis alumnos. Gracias. :)

Asbestasican – Hey, smarty pantalones. You obviously had FOUR weeks of Spanish in the 5th grade! Jan

Like

3. asbestasican - June 21, 2010

LOL. Yeah, well, maybe. It’s what I do…

Like


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 316 other followers

